Fixtures

All senior matches start at 1pm, from 5th September start time is 12.30pm

Seniors

1st XI
Saturday 25th July: Away vs Woodbank (WON BY 12 RUNS)
Saturday 1st August: Away vs Bradshaw (LOST BY 9 WICKETS)
Saturday 8th August: Home vs Greenmount (LOST BY 9 WICKETS)
Saturday 15th August: Away vs Walshaw (WON BY 4 WICKETS)
Saturday 22nd August: Home vs Egerton (RAINED OFF)
Saturday 29th August: Home vs Woodbank (MATCH ABANDONED- BAD LIGHT!)
Saturday 5th September: Home vs Bradshaw (CANCELLED)
Saturday 12th September: Away vs Greenmount
Saturday 19th September: Home vs Walshaw
Saturday 26th September: Away vs Egerton

2nd XI
Saturday 25th July: Home vs Woodbank (WON BY 1 WICKET)
Saturday 1st August: Home vs Bradshaw (LOST BY 4 WICKETS)
Saturday 15th August: Home vs Edenfield (WON BY 5 WICKETS)
Saturday 22nd August: Away vs Walshaw (RAINED OFF)
Saturday 29th August: Away vs Woodbank (WON BY 5 WICKETS)
Saturday 5th September: Away vs Bradshaw
Saturday 19th September: Away vs Edenfield
Saturday 26th September: Home vs Walshaw

3rd XI
Sunday 26th July: Away vs East Lancs Paper Mill (WON BY 134 RUNS D/L)
Sunday 2nd August: Away vs Greenmount (WON BY 10 RUNS, S BANCROFT 122*)
Sunday 9th August: Home vs Tottington St Johns (WON BY 8 WICKETS)
Sunday 16th August: Away vs Stand (LOST BY 1 RUN)
Sunday 23rd August: Home vs Brooksbottom (RAINED OFF)
Sunday 30th August: Home vs East Lancs Paper Mill (WON BY 8 WICKETS)
Sunday 6th September: Home vs Greenmount (LOST BY 6 WICKETS)
Sunday 13th September: Away vs Tottington St Johns
Sunday 20th September: Home vs Stand
Sunday 27th September: Away vs Brooksbottom

4th XI
Sunday 26th July: Home vs Egerton (LOST BY 33 RUNS D/L)
Sunday 2nd August: Home vs Edenfield (LOST BY 5 WICKETS)
Sunday 9th August: Away vs Darcy Lever (LOST BY 6 WICKETS)
Sunday 16th August: Home vs Astley Bridge (WON BY 8 RUNS)
Sunday 23rd August: Away vs Woodbank (RAINED OFF)

Sunday 30th August: Away vs Egerton (LOST BY 31 RUNS)
Sunday 6th September: Away vs Edenfield (CANCELLED)
Sunday 13th September: Home vs Darcy Lever
Sunday 20th September: Away vs Astley Bridge
Sunday 27th September: Home vs Woodbank

Edgworth Fury T15
Friday 31st July: Home vs Woodbank (LOST BY 72 RUNS)
Friday 7th August: Away vs Egerton Earthquakes (WON BY 15 RUNS)
Friday 14th August: Home vs Elton (WON BY 8 WICKETS)
Friday 21st August: Away vs Greenmount Gladiators (WON BY 11 RUNS)
Friday 28th August: Away vs Bradshaw Bullets (LOST BY 8 WICKETS)
All T15 matches start at 6pm

Juniors

U9s- 6.00pm
Monday 27th July: Host- Egerton, A & B vs Egerton & Bradshaw
Monday 3rd August: Host- Egerton, A vs Egerton, Woodbank & Bolton Indians
Monday 10th August: Host- Edgworth, A & B vs Egerton & Bradshaw
Monday 17th August: Host- Edgworth, A & B vs Greenmount & Bolton Indians
Monday 24th August: Host- Ramsbottom, A & B vs Ramsbottom A & B


U11s A Team- 6.00pm
Wednesday 29th July: Home vs Edgworth B (LOST BY 3 RUNS)
Wednesday 5th August: Away vs Bradshaw (CANCELLED- RAIN)
Wednesday 12th August: Home vs Egerton (LOST BY 23 RUNS)
Wednesday 19th August: Away vs Bolton Indians (LOST BY 17 RUNS)


U11s B Team-6.00pm
Wednesday 29th July: Home vs Edgworth B (WON BY 3 RUNS)
Wednesday 5th August: Home vs Bolton Indians (WON BY 73 RUNS)
Wednesday 19th August: Home vs Egerton (RAINED OFF)
Wednesday 26th August: Away vs Bradshaw (RAINED OFF)


U13s- 9.30am
​Sunday 26th July: Away vs Bradshaw (LOST BY 55 RUNS)
Sunday 2nd August: Home vs Bolton Indians (WON BY 5 WICKETS)
Sunday 9th August: Away vs Bolton Indians (WON BY 5 WICKETS)
Sunday 16th August: Home vs Greenmount (LOST BY 20 RUNS)
Sunday 23rd August: Away vs Egerton (RAINED OFF)
Sunday 30th August: Friendly (TBC)


U15s- 6.00pm
Monday 27th July: Home vs Greenmount (CANCELLED- RAIN)
Monday 3rd August: Away vs Bolton Indians (WON BY 31 RUNS)
Monday 10th August: Away vs Woodbank (LOST BY 7 WICKETS)
Monday 17th August: Away vs Greenmount (LOST BY 13 RUNS)
Monday 24th August: Home vs Bolton Indians (WON BY 8 WICKETS)
Monday 31st August: Home vs Woodbank (WON BY 3 RUNS)

Taverners

Thursday 16th July: Home vs Rammy Traders

Thursday 23rd July: Home vs Cherry Tree

Thursday 30th July: Home vs Bolton Cooper

Thursday 6th August: Home vs Old Boltonians

Thursday 13th August: Home vs Rammy Dads

Thursday 20th August: Home vs Bolton Cooper

Saturday 23rd August: Away vs Bradshaw

Thursday 27th August: Home vs Old Boltonians

Monday 31st August: Home vs George Holliday's XI

Become a member today!

Membership

Membership subscriptions are now live for 2020-2021! 

Please click here for our online form

Cricket Fixtures

Now published!

Home cricket every Saturday & Sunday until Saturday 26th September

Edgworth Cricket & Recreation Club |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy